Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NADCO Board of Directors - Voting Members
Share |

NADCO Executive Committee

Chair of the Board
Cat Riddle (At-Large Director)
CDC Small Business Finance
2448 Historic Decatur Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Phone: 619-954-8268
criddle@cdcloans.com

Vice Chair
Matt Davis (Region 9 Director)

Southland EDC
400 N. Tustin Ave, Suite 125 
Santa Ana, CA 92705 

Phone: 714-868-0010 
mdavis@southlandedc.com



Treasurer

Elaine Fairman (At-Large Director)

Business Expansion Funding Corp.

5970 Fairview Road, Suite 218
Charlotte, North Carolina  28210

 

Phone: 704-414-3001

efairman@befcor.com



Secretary

Hilda Kennedy (At-Large Director)

Ampac Tri-State CDC
22365 Barton Road, Suite 2010
Grand Terrace, CA 92313

Phone: 909-915-1706
hkennedy@ampac.com


Vice Chair of Regulatory Committee

John Evans (At-Large Director)

Mountain West Small Business Finance

2595 East 3300 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84109

 

Phone: 801-412-3761

jevans@mwsbf.com



Vice Chair of Legislative Committee

Patti Kibbe (At-Large Director)

Evergreen Business Capital

13925 Interurban Ave S., Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98168

Phone: 206-577-1431 
patti.kibbe@evergreen504.com

Vice Chair of the Governance Committee

Wayne Williams (Region 3 Director)

Business Finance Group, Inc. 

3930 Pender Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030

Phone: 202-675-4912
wwilliams@businessfinancegroup.org



NADCO President & CEO 

Starting December 2019





NADCO Regional Directors

Erik Adams (Region 1 Director)

Bay Colony Development Corp

230 Third Avenue, First Floor

Waltham, MA 02451

 

Phone: 781-478-3653

eadams@baycolony.org

Giovanna Piovanetti (Region 2 Director) 
COFECC
Chardon #171 Suite 407

P.O. Box 191791
San Juan, PR 00919

Phone: 787-756-5080 ext. 223

gpiovanetti@cofecc.net

 

 

Wayne Williams (Region 3 Director)

Vice Chair of Governance Committee

Business Finance Group, Inc. 

3930 Pender Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030

Phone: 202-675-4912
wwilliams@businessfinancegroup.org


Thomas Wallace (Region 4 Director) 

Vice Chair of CSA User Committee
IDS Corporation
8280 College Parkway | Ste. 204
Fort Myers, FL 33919

Phone: 239-652-5588 ext. 1308
twallace@idscorp.org

Sara Vanhala (Region 5 Director)

Small Business Growth Corporation

2401 West White Oaks Drive

Springfield, IL 62704

 

Phone: (217) 787-7557

vanhala@growthcorp.com

Thomas Braasch (Region 6 Director) 
Capital CDC 
1250 Capital of Texas Highway South

Building One, Suite 600
Austin, TX 78746 

Phone: 512-615-0387

ThomasBraasch@capitalcdc.com

 

Zola Finch (Region 7 Director)

Vice Chair Economic Development/Community Advantage Committee

Rural Missouri, Inc.
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Phone: 573.635.0136
zola@rmiinc.org

 

Lynne Keller Forbes (Region 8 Director)
South Eastern Council of Governments (SECOG)
500 N. Western Avenue, Suite 100

Salt Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone: 801-412-3761
kforbes@shaheengordon.com


 

Matt Davis (Region 9 Director) 

Vice Chair of the Board
Southland EDC 400 
N. Tustin Ave, Suite 125 
Santa Ana, CA 92705 

Phone: 714-868-0010 
mdavis@southlandedc.com

 

Ann Munroe (Region 10 Director)
Capital Matrix, Inc.
1161 W. River Street, Suite 220
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-789-2605
amunroe@capitalmatrix.org

 

NADCO At-Large Directors


John Evans

Vice Chair of Regulatory Committee

Mountain West Small Business Finance

2595 East 3300 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84109

 

Phone: 801-412-3761

jevans@mwsbf.com


Pat MacKrell 

Empire State CDC | The 504 Company 
50 Beaver Street 
Albany, NY 12207 

Phone: 518-694-8458 
mackrell@nybdc.com

 

David Amick

Vice Chair of the Audit Committee

Premier Capital Corporation

151 N. Delaware, Suite 175

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: 317-613-3504 
damick@504partner.com

 

Elaine Fairman

Treasurer

Business Expansion Funding Corp.

5970 Fairview Road, Suite 218
Charlotte, North Carolina  28210

 

Phone: 704-414-3001

efairman@befcor.com

 

Hilda Kennedy

Secretary

Ampac Tri-State CDC
22365 Barton Road, Suite 2010
Grand Terrace, CA 92313

Phone: 909-915-1706
hkennedy@ampac.com

 

Patti Kibbe

Vice Chair of Legislative Affairs

Evergreen Business Capital

13925 Interurban Ave S., Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98168

Phone: 206-577-1431 
patti.kibbe@evergreen504.com

 

Randy Kyle

Vice Chair of the PAC Committee

WBD, Inc.

4618 South Biltmore Lane
Madison, WI 53718

 

Phone: 608-316-7140

rkyle@wbd.org

 

Cat Riddle 

Chair of the Board

CDC Small Business Finance
2448 Historic Decatur Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Phone: 619-954-8268
criddle@cdcloans.com

 


more Calendar

1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
2019 Partnerships

VetLoan Advantage

Online Surveys

SOCIAL: Twitter | Facebook

ADDRESS: 1725 DeSales Street NW, Suite 504 | Washington, DC 20036

PHONE: (202) 349-0070
Ext. 14 Claire O'Rourke (Congressional)
Ext. 16 Rhonda Pointon (Regulatory, Training)
Ext. 17 Denise Ripley (Funding, Regulatory, Training)
Ext. 18 Mandy Robertson (Events, Website, Membership)
Ext. 19 Julia Peacock (Marketing, Communications)

View staff information
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal