Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NADCO Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame Award is presented to individuals that throughout their career have contributed above and beyond to ensure the success of the 504 industry. Many of these individuals were instrumental in the creation of the 504 Loan Program and they have all worked tirelessly to improve and grow the program over time. These individuals are dedicated advocates for the 504 Loan Program and the CDC industry. The winners are nominated and voted on by the current members of the Past Chairmen of the Board.

Previous Inductees:
1991: Roland Cook
1992: Wayne Foren, Arthur Goodman, Mary Jean Ryan
1993: John Sower
1994: John LaFalce, Charles Hertzberg
1996: Scott Davis
1998: Thomas Powers, James Baird
1999: John Ball
2000: James M. Talent
2003: Paul Wellstone
2004: Richard Palank
2005: Barbara A. Vohryzek
2008: Sam Beard
2014: Tom Cator, Steve Van Order
2015: Kurt Chilcott
2016: Tim Pierce, Steve Suite
2018: David Main
2019: Sally Robertson
more News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

VetLoan Advantage

Online Surveys

SOCIAL: Twitter | Facebook

NEW MAILING ADDRESS: 10319 Westlake Drive | Unit 197 | Bethesda, MD 20817
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 1725 DeSales Street, N.W. | Suite 613 | Washington, DC 20036

PHONE: (202) 349-0070
Rhonda Pointon (President & CEO) - Ext. 16
Wayne Williams (Regulatory & Training) - Ext. 15
Mandy Robertson (Events, Website, Membership) - Ext. 18
Denise Ripley (Funding, Regulatory, Training) - Ext. 17
Julia Peacock (Marketing, Communications) - Ext. 19

View staff information
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal