Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NADCO Board of Directors - Nonvoting Members
Share |

Active Past Chairs

2017-2019

Patrick J. MacKrell

Pursuit 

50 Beaver St.
Albany, NY 12207

Phone: 1-800-923-2504

Email: mackrell@pursuitlending.com

*Pat currently serves on the NADCO Board as a voting member

until the November 2020 Board Election

 

2015-2017

Mary Mansfield
Bay Colony Development Corp. 
230 Third Avenue, First Floor
Waltham, MA 02451 
Phone: 781-891-3594 ext. 105 
Email: mkmansfield@baycolony.org

 

2009-2011
Jean Wojtowicz
Indiana Statewide CDC
4181 East 96th Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-844-9810
Email: jwojtowicz@cambridgecapitalmgmt.com 

 

2005-2007
Kurt Chilcott
CDC Small Business Finance Corporation
2448 Historic Decatur Road, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: 619-243-8600
Email: kchilcott@cdcloans.com

 

2003-2005
Zola Finch
Rural Missouri, Inc.
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573.635.0136 
Email: zola@rmiinc.org

*Zola currently serves on the NADCO Board as a voting member

and Region 7 Director

 

2001 – 2003
Tim Pierce
Caprock Business Finance Corp.
P.O. Box 3730, Freedom Station
Lubbock, TX 79452
Phone: 806.762.8721 
Email: tpierce@spag.org 

 

1988 – 1989
Jim Baird
Bay Area Development Co.
1801 Oakland Blvd., Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925.926.1020 
Email: jim@baydevco.com

 

1980 – 1981
John Sower
Chesapeake Business Finance Corp.
1101 30th St. NW #500, Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 202.625.4373
Email: Jsower@chesapeake504.com

 

Click here to view a list of all past chairs.

 

Lender Members

Sheryl Cameron
JP Morgan Chase

1400 Woodloch Forest Dr., 2nd Floor

The Woodlands, TX  77380

Phone: 281-587-3112

Email: sheryl.cameron@chase.com

 

Matt Hunt
Avana Capital

8194 W. Deer Valley Rd, Suite 106-333

Peoria, AZ 85382

Phone: 801-256-6553

Email: matt@avanacapital.com

 

Kale Gaston

Kale B. Gaston  

Lendstream Small Business Finance

101 N. Tryon, Suite 1450             

Charlotte, NC 28202

Phone: 704-831-2108

Email: kale.gaston@lendstreamsbf.com

 

Chad Witcher

Zions Bank

7730 Union Park Avenue, Suite 350

Midvale, UT 84047

Phone: 801-844-8615

Email: chad.witcher@zionsbank.com

 

Clint Shiflet

Idaho Central Credit Union

1615 South Celebration

Meridian, ID 83642

Phone: 208-846-7133 

Email: cshiflet@iccu.com

 




 

more News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

VetLoan Advantage

Online Surveys

SOCIAL: Twitter | Facebook

ADDRESS: 1725 DeSales Street NW, Suite 613 | Washington, DC 20036

PHONE: (202) 349-0070
Rhonda Pointon (President & CEO) - Ext. 16
Wayne Williams (Regulatory & Training) - Ext. 15
Mandy Robertson (Events, Website, Membership) - Ext. 18
Denise Ripley (Funding, Regulatory, Training) - Ext. 17
Julia Peacock (Marketing, Communications) - Ext. 19

View staff information
©NADCO
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal