Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NADCO Board of Directors - Nonvoting Members
Share |

Active Past Chairs

2015-2017

Mary Mansfield
Bay Colony Development Corp. 
230 Third Avenue, First Floor
Waltham, MA 02451 
Phone: 781-891-3594 ext. 105 
mkmansfield@baycolony.org

 

2009-2011
Jean Wojtowicz
Indiana Statewide CDC
4181 East 96th Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-844-9810
jwojtowicz@cambridgecapitalmgmt.com

 

2007-2009
Steve Suite
Mountian West Small Business Finance
2595 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
801-412-3772
steve@mwsbf.com

 

2005-2007
Kurt Chilcott
CDC Small Business Finance Corporation
2448 Historic Decatur Road
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: 619-243-8600
Email: kchilcott@cdcloans.com

 

2003-2005
Zola Finch
Rural Missouri, Inc.
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
P: 573.635.0136 
F: 573.635.5636
Email: zmfinch@aol.com

 

2001 – 2003
Tim Pierce
Caprock Business Finance Corp.
P.O. Box 3730, Freedom Station
Lubbock, TX 79452
P: 806.762.8721 
F: 806.765.9544
Email: tpierce@spag.org

 

1991 – 1993
Scott Davis
Mountain West Small Business Finance
2595 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
P: 801.474.3232 
F: 801.493.0111
Email: scott@mwsbf.com

 

1988 – 1989
Jim Baird
Bay Area Development Co.
1801 Oakland Blvd., Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
P: 925.926.1020 
F: 925.926.1021
Email: jim@baydevco.com

 

1980 – 1981
John Sower
Chesapeake Business Finance Corp.
1101 30th St. NW #500, Washington, DC 20007
P: 202.625.4373
F: 202.342.0389
Email: Jsower@chesapeake504.com

 

Click here to view a list of all past chairs.

 

Lender Members

Sheryl Cameron
JP Morgan Chase

1400 Woodloch Forest Dr., 2nd Floor

The Woodlands, TX  77380

281-587-3112

sheryl.cameron@chase.com

 

Matt Hunt
Avana Capital

8194 W. Deer Valley Rd, Suite 106-333

Peoria, AZ 85382

Phone: 801-256-6553

matt@avanacapital.com

 

Kale Gaston

Bank of America

101 South Tryon Street 

Charlotte, NC 28255

Phone: 980-388-7830

kale.gaston@baml.com

 

Chad Witcher

Zions Bank

7730 Union Park Avenue, Suite 350

Midvale, UT 84047

Phone: 801-844-8615

chad.witcher@zionsbank.com

 

Clint Shiflet

Idaho Central Credit Union

1615 South Celebration

Meridian, ID 83642

Phone: 208-846-7133 

cshiflet@iccu.com

 




 


SOCIAL: Twitter | Facebook

ADDRESS: 1725 Desales St. NW, Suite 504 | Washington, DC 20036

PHONE: (202) 349-0070
Ext. 14 Claire O'Rourke (Congressional)
Ext. 16 Rhonda Pointon (Regulatory, Training)
Ext. 17 Denise Ripley (Funding, Misc.)
Ext. 18 Mandy Robertson (Events)
Ext. 19 Heather McNelis (Marketing)

View staff information
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal