Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Past Leadership
Share |

Full List


Past Chairs

2015-2017

Mary Mansfield 
Bay Colony Development Corp. 
230 Third Avenue, First Floor
Waltham, MA 02451 
Phone: 781-891-3594 ext. 105 
mkmansfield@baycolony.org

 

2013-2015

Sally Robertson

Formerly with Business Finance Group

 

 

2011-2013

Joe Wolfe
Formerly with WBD, Inc.

 

2009-2011
Jean Wojtowicz
Indiana Statewide CDC
4181 East 96th Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-844-9810
jwojtowicz@cambridgecapitalmgmt.com

 

2007-2009
Steve Suite
Mountian West Small Business Finance
2595 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
801-412-3772
steve@mwsbf.com

 

2005-2007
Kurt Chilcott
CDC Small Business Finance Corporation
2448 Historic Decatur Road
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: 619-243-8600
Email: kchilcott@cdcloans.com

 

2003-2005
Zola Finch
Rural Missouri, Inc.
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
P: 573.635.0136
F: 573.635.5636
Email: zmfinch@aol.com

 

2001 – 2003
Tim Pierce
Caprock Business Finance Corp.
P.O. Box 3730, Freedom Station
Lubbock, TX 79452
P: 806.762.8721
F: 806.765.9544
Email: tpierce@spag.org

 

1999 – 2001
Richard Jeffrey
Formerly with Choice Bank

 

1997 – 1999
Mark Barbash
Formerly with Columbus Countrywide Development Corp.

 

1995 – 1997
Barbara A. Vohryzek
Formerly with California Statewide CDC

 

1993 – 1995

Ken Lueckenotte
Formerly with Rural Missouri, Inc.

 

1991 – 1993
Scott Davis
Mountain West Small Business Finance
2595 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
P: 801.474.3232
F: 801.493.0111
Email: scott@mwsbf.com

 

1989 – 1991
Rick Palank
Formerly with Business Finance Corp. of St. Louis County

 

1988 – 1989
Jim Baird
Bay Area Development Co.
1801 Oakland Blvd., Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
P: 925.926.1020
F: 925.926.1021
Email: jim@baydevco.com

 

1986 – 1988

David Main
Formerly with HCDC, Inc.

 

1984 – 1986
Martin Orr
Formerly with SBA Little Rock Servicing Center

 

1982 – 1984
Kendall Bert
Formerly with City of Tucson
 

1980 – 1981
John Sower, President
Chesapeake Business Finance Corp.
1101 30th St. NW #500, Washington, DC 20007
P: 202.625.4373
F: 202.342.0389
Email: Jsower@chesapeake504.com

 



 ADDRESS CONTACT FORM
PHONE
WHO TO CONTACT
1725 Desales St. NW, Suite 504
Washington, DC 20036

CLICK HERE to submit a general inquiry to be forwarded to the appropriate individual on-staff.
(202) 349-0070

Ext.14 Claire O'Rourke
Ext. 16 Rhonda Pointon
Ext. 17 Denise Ripley
Ext. 18 Mandy Robertson
Ext. 19 Heather McNelis


View staff information
View Board information

Search for members/CDCs

View Congressional leadership information


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal