Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NADCO Committees
Share |

Audit Committee

Committee Member CDC Email Address
Tom Wallace, Committee Chair IDS Corp.  twallace@idscorp.org
Ann Peterson Prairieland EDC ann@prairielandedc.com
Zola Finch RMI zola@rmiinc.org
Joyce Stewart Worcester BDC stewart@worcesterbdc.com
John Evans MWSBF JEvans@mwsbf.com
Pat MacKrell, NADCO Board Chair* NYBDC | The 504 Company mackrell@nybdc.com
Cat Riddle, NADCO Board Vice Chair* CDC Small Business Finance criddle@cdcloans.com
Barbara Vohryzek NADCO bvohryzek@nadco.org

CSA User Committee

Committee Member CDC Email Address
Sandy Mortan, Committee Chair New England CDC smortan@bdcnewengland.com
Amanda Peterson Colorado Lending Source amanda@coloradolendingsource.org
Jean Wojtowicz Indiana Statewide CDC jwojtowicz@cambridgecapitalmgmt.com 
Zola Finch RMI zola@rmiinc.org
Pat MacKrell, NADCO Board Chair* NYBDC | The 504 Company mackrell@nybdc.com
Cat Riddle, NADCO Board Vice Chair* CDC Small Business Finance criddle@cdcloans.com
Barbara Vohryzek NADCO bvohryzek@nadco.org
Rhonda Pointon NADCO rpointon@nadco.org
Denise Ripley NADCO dripley@nadco.org


Finance Committee

Committee Member CDC Email Address
Elaine Fairman, Committee Chair BEFCOR efairman@befcor.com
John Evans MWSBF jevans@mwsbf.com
Steve Dusek  Dakota CDC steve@dakotacdc.com
Zola Finch RMI zola@rmiinc.org
Thomas Braasch Capital CDC thomasbraasch@capitalcdc.com
Wayne Williams Business Finance Group wwilliams@businessfinancegroup.org
Pat MacKrell, NADCO Board Chair* NYBDC | The 504 Company mackrell@nybdc.com
Cat Riddle, NADCO Board Vice Chair* CDC Small Business Finance criddle@cdcloans.com
Barbara Vohryzek NADCO bvohryzek@nadco.org
Rhonda Pointon NADCO rpointon@nadco.org


Governance Committee

Committee Member CDC Email Address
Hilda Kennedy, Committee Chair AMPAC hkennedy@ampac.com
Patti Kibbe Evergreen Business Finance Patti.Kibbe@Evergreen504.com
Todd Buchanan Greater Texas Capital Corp. todd.buchanan@getcdc.org
Joyce Stewart Worcester BDC stewart@worcesterbdc.com
James Stokes Alliance Lending Corporation jstokes@alliancecdc.com
Tim Pierce Caprock tpierce@spag.org
Mary Mansfield Bay Colony Development Corp. mkmansfield@baycolony.org
Pat MacKrell, NADCO Board Chair* NYBDC | The 504 Company mackrell@nybdc.com
Cat Riddle, NADCO Board Vice Chair* CDC Small Business Finance criddle@cdcloans.com
Barbara Vohryzek NADCO bvohryzek@nadco.org
Denise Ripley NADCO dripley@nadco.org


Legislative Committee

Committee Member CDC Email Address
Matt Davis, Committee Chair Southland EDC mdavis@southlandedc.com
Wayne Williams Business Finance Group, Inc.  wwilliams@businessfinancegroup.org
Mary Mansfield Bay Colony Development Corp.  mkmansfield@baycolony.org
Zola Finch RMI zola@rmiinc.org
Patti Kibbe Evergreen Business Capital  Patti.Kibbe@evergreen504.com
Kurt Chilcott CDC Small Business Finance kchilcott@cdcloans.com
Jim Baird Bay Area Development Company Jim@baydevco.com
Randy Kyle WBD, Inc. rkyle@wbd.org
Todd Buchanan Greater Texas Capital Corporation todd.buchanan@getcdc.org
Laurel Walk Colorado Lending Source laurel@coloradolendingsource.org
Judson Blakesley MWSBF JBlakesley@mwsbf.com
Pat MacKrell, NADCO Board Chair* NYBDC | The 504 Company mackrell@nybdc.com
Cat Riddle, NADCO Board Vice Chair* CDC Small Business Finance criddle@cdcloans.com
Barbara Vohryzek NADCO bvohryzek@nadco.org
Claire O'Rourke NADCO corourke@nadco.org


PAC Committee

Committee Member CDC Email Address
Zola Finch, Committee Chair RMI zola@rmiinc.org
Matt Davis Southland EDC mdavis@southlandedc.com
Patti Kibbe Evergreen Business Capital  Patti.Kibbe@evergreen504.com
Patty Griffin Globa California Statewide CDC pattyg@cscdc.org
Jim Baird Bay Area Development Company Jim@baydevco.com
Randy Kyle WBD rkyle@wbd.org
Pat MacKrell, NADCO Board Chair* NYBDC | The 504 Company mackrell@nybdc.com
Cat Riddle, NADCO Board Vice Chair* CDC Small Business Finance criddle@cdcloans.com
Barbara Vohryzek NADCO bvohryzek@nadco.org
Claire O'Rourke NADCO corourke@nadco.org


Regulatory Committee

Committee Member CDC Email Address
Wayne Williams, Committee Chair Business Finance Group, Inc. WWilliams@businessfinancegroup.org
Carmen Lauerman N/A clauerman@comcast.net
David Amick Premier Capital Corp. damick@504partner.com
Matt Davis Southland EDC mdavis@southlandedc.com
John Evans MWSBF JEvans@MWSBF.COM
Mike Owen CDC Small Business Finance mowen@cdcloans.com
Mike Vanchiere MWSBF mvanchiere@mwsbf.com
Sandy Mortan New England CDC smortan@bdcnewengland.com
Steve Dusek Dakota CDC Steve@dakotacdc.com
Hilda Kennedy AMPAC hkennedy@ampac.com
Tom Wallace IDS Corp. twallace@idscorp.org
Tracy Ward Self-Help Ventures Tracy.Ward@self-help.org
Amanda Peterson Colorado Lending Source amanda@coloradolendingsource.org
Danny Mangum MWSBF dmangum@MWSBF.COM
Jon Main HCDC jmain@hcdc.com
Edna Peterson Evergreen Business Capital edna.peterson@evergreen504.com
Elaine Fairman Befcor EFairman@befcor.com
Michael Hitt WBD mhitt@wbd.org
Mark Williams Michigan CDC williamsm@michigancdc.org
Todd Buchanan Greater Texas Capital Corp. todd.buchanan@getcdc.org
Pat MacKrell, NADCO Board Chair* NYBDC | The 504 Company mackrell@nybdc.com
Cat Riddle, NADCO Board Vice Chair* CDC Small Business Finance criddle@cdcloans.com
Barbara Vohryzek NADCO bvohryzek@nadco.org
Rhonda Pointon NADCO rpointon@nadco.org
Claire O'Rourke NADCO corourke@nadco.org
Denise Ripley NADCO dripley@nadco.org
more Calendar
VetLoan Advantage

Online Surveys

SOCIAL: Twitter | Facebook

ADDRESS: 1725 Desales St. NW, Suite 504 | Washington, DC 20036

PHONE: (202) 349-0070
Ext. 14 Claire O'Rourke (Congressional)
Ext. 16 Rhonda Pointon (Regulatory, Training)
Ext. 17 Denise Ripley (Funding, Misc.)
Ext. 18 Mandy Robertson (Events)
Ext. 19 Heather McNelis (Marketing)

View staff information
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal