Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Little Rock Commercial Servicing Center
Share |

Little Rock Commercial Servicing Center


2120 Riverfront Drive
Suite 100
Little Rock, AR, 72202
Phone: 501-324-5871
Fax: 202-292-3878


Subject Matter Email

Loan Servicing -- E-mail: lrsc.servicing@sba.gov | Fax: 202 292-3878

Express Purchase – E-mail lrsc.expresspurchase@sba.gov | Fax: 202 292-3877

504 Liquidation – E-mail lrsc.504liquidation@sba.gov | Fax: 202 741-6930


 Director  Nique Carrington              Ext. 281 nique.carrington@sba.gov 
 Deputy Director     Sarah Hawkins  Ext. 242 sarah.hawkins@sba.gov
 Chief Center Counsel   Joanne Saberre  Ext. 239 joanne.saberre@sba.gov 
 Loan Servicing--
 Supervisory Loan Specialist          
 Shirley Walls
  
Ext. 308 shirley.walls@sba.gov 

 Express Purchase--
 Supervisory Loan Specialist
 Jerry Johnson

Ext. 276 gerald.johnson@sba.gov 

 504 Liquidation--
 Supervisory Loan Specialist
 Steve Park

Ext. 314 steve.park@sba.gov 

more Calendar

1/1/2016 » 12/31/2016
NADCO Credit Risk Institute I: Introduction to Financial Statements

1/1/2016 » 12/31/2016
NADCO Liquidation Suite: Module 1 - The Liquidation Decision

VetLoan Advantage

Online Surveys


 ADDRESS CONTACT FORM
PHONE
WHO TO CONTACT
1725 Desales St. NW, Suite 504
Washington, DC 20036

CLICK HERE to submit a general inquiry to be forwarded to the appropriate individual on-staff.
(202) 349-0070

Ext.14 Claire O'Rourke
Ext. 16 Rhonda Pointon
Ext. 17 Denise Ripley
Ext. 18 Mandy Robertson
Ext. 19 Heather McNelis


View staff information
View Board information

Search for members/CDCs

View Congressional leadership information


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal