Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Past Leadership
Share |

Full List


Past Chairs


2013-2015

Sally Robertson

Business Finance Group

3930 Pender Drive, Suite 300

Fairfax, VA 22030

703-352-0504
srobertson@businessfinancegroup.org

2011-2013
Joe Wolfe
Wisconsin Business Dev. Finance Corp.
100 River Place, Suite 1
PO Box 2717
Madison, WI 53701
608-819-0390
jwolfe@wbd.org

2009-2011
Jean Wojtowicz
Indiana Statewide CDC
4181 East 96th Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-844-9810
jwojtowicz@cambridgecapitalmgmt.com


2007-2009
Steve Suite
Mountian West Small Business Finance
2595 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
801-412-3772
steve@mwsbf.com

 

2005-2007
Kurt Chilcott
CDC Small Business Finance Corporation
2448 Historic Decatur Road
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: 619-243-8600
Email: kchilcott@cdcloans.com

 

2003-2005
Zola Finch
Rural Missouri, Inc.
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
P: 573.635.0136
F: 573.635.5636
Email: zmfinch@aol.com


2001 – 2003
Tim Pierce
Caprock Business Finance Corp.
P.O. Box 3730, Freedom Station
Lubbock, TX 79452
P: 806.762.8721
F: 806.765.9544
Email: tpierce@spag.org

1999 – 2001
Richard Jeffrey
Choice Bank
15190 North Hayden
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
P: 602.908.4658
Email: richjeff@mindspring.com

1997 – 1999
Mark Barbash
Columbus Countrywide Development Corp.
941 Chatham Lane, Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43221
P: 614.645.6171
F: 614.645.8588
Email: mbarbash@aol.com

1995 – 1997
Barbara A. Vohryzek
California Statewide CDC
426 D Street
Davis, CA 95616
P: 530.756.9310
F: 530.756.7519
Email: bv@cscdc.org

1993 – 1995
Ken Lueckenotte
Rural Missouri, Inc.
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
P: 573.635.0136
F: 573.635.5636
Email: ken@rmiinc.org

1991 – 1993
Scott Davis
Mountain West Small Business Finance
2595 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
P: 801.474.3232
F: 801.493.0111
Email: scott@mwsbf.com

1989 – 1991
Rick Palank
Business Finance Corp. of St. Louis County
121 South Meramec, Suite 900
Clayton, MO 63105
P: 314.615.7667
F: 314.615.7666
Email: rpalank@slcec.com

1988 – 1989
Jim Baird
Bay Area Development Co.
1801 Oakland Blvd., Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
P: 925.926.1020
F: 925.926.1021
Email: jim@baydevco.com

1986 – 1988
David Main
Horizon Certified Dev. Co.
1776 Mentor Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45212
P: 513.631.8292
F: 513.631.4887
Email: maind@hcdc.com

1984 – 1986
Martin Orr
SBA Servicing Center
2120 Riverfront Drive, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72202
P: 501.324.5871
F: 501.324.6072

 

1982 – 1984
Kendall Bert
City of Tucson
Director of Economic Development
166 West AlamedaTucson, AZ 85726
P: 520.791.5093
F: 520.791.5413

 

 

1980 – 1981
John Sower, President
Chesapeake Business Finance Corp.
1101 30th St. NW #500, Washington, DC 20007
P: 202.625.4373
F: 202.342.0389
Email: Jsower@chesapeake504.com

more Calendar

1/1/2016 » 12/31/2016
NADCO Credit Risk Institute I: Introduction to Financial Statements

1/1/2016 » 12/31/2016
NADCO Liquidation Suite: Module 1 - The Liquidation Decision

VetLoan Advantage

Online Surveys


 ADDRESS CONTACT FORM
PHONE
WHO TO CONTACT
1725 Desales St. NW, Suite 504
Washington, DC 20036

CLICK HERE to submit a general inquiry to be forwarded to the appropriate individual on-staff.
(202) 349-0070

Ext.14 Claire O'Rourke
Ext. 16 Rhonda Pointon
Ext. 17 Denise Ripley
Ext. 18 Mandy Robertson
Ext. 19 Heather McNelis


View staff information
View Board information

Search for members/CDCs

View Congressional leadership information


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal