Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Leadership
Share |

Item Menu



Follow the links below to visit each content area:



Members of the Board


NADCO Executive Committee



Chair of the Board
Mary Mansfield (Region 1 Director) 
Bay Colony Development Corp. 
230 Third Avenue, First Floor
Waltham, MA 02451 

Phone: 781-891-3594 ext. 105 
mkmansfield@baycolony.org




Vice Chair
Debbie Partin (Region 6 Director) 
Rural Enterprises of Oklahoma, Inc. 
2912 Enterprise Boulevard P.O. Box 1335 
Durant, OK 74702 

Phone: 580-924-5094 
dpartin@ruralenterprises.com


Treasurer
Sasha Globa (At-Large Director)

California Statewide CDC

141 South Hudson Avenue, Suite 200

Pasadena, CA 91101

Phone: 800-982-9192 
sasha@calstatewide.com



Secretary
Matt Davis (Region 9 Director)

Southland EDC
400 N. Tustin Ave, Suite 125 
Santa Ana, CA 92705 

Phone: 714-868-0010 
mdavis@southlandedc.com



Vice Chair of Regulatory Affairs
Cat Riddle (At-Large Director)
CDC Small Business Finance
2448 Historic Decatur Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Phone: 619-954-8268
criddle@cdcloans.com



Vice Chair of Legislative Affairs
Randy Griffin (At-Large Director)
CSRA Business Lending
3626 Walton Way Extension, Suite 300 
Augusta, GA 30909 

Phone: 706-210-2010 
rgriffin@csrardc.org


Vice Chair of the Governance Committee
Pat MacKrell (Region 2 Director) 
Empire State CDC | The 504 Company 
50 Beaver Street 
Albany, NY 12207 

Phone: 518-694-8458 
mackrell@nybdc.com



NADCO President & CEO 
Barbara A. Vohryzek

1725 DeSales Street NW

Suite 504

Washington, DC 20036

 

P: 202.349.0070 F: 202.349.0071
bvohryzek@nadco.org










NADCO Regional Directors

Mary Mansfield (Region 1 Director) 
Bay Colony Development Corp. 
230 Third Avenue, First Floor
Waltham, MA 02451 

Phone: 781-891-3594 ext. 105 
mkmansfield@baycolony.org 

Pat MacKrell (Region 2 Director) 
Empire State CDC | The 504 Company 
50 Beaver Street 
Albany, NY 12207 

Phone: 518-694-8458 

mackrell@nybdc.com 

 

 

Wayne Williams (Region 3 Director)

Business Finance Group, Inc. 

3930 Pender Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030

Phone: 202-675-4912
wwilliams@businessfinancegroup.org


Thomas Wallace (Region 4 Director) 
IDS Corporation
8280 College Parkway | Ste. 204
Fort Myers, FL 33919

Phone: 239-652-5588 ext. 1308
twallace@idscorp.org

 

Douglas Kinley (Region 5 Director)

Growth Corp.  

2401 West White Oaks Drive
Springfield, IL 62704

Phone: 217-241-4423
kinley@growthcorp.com

 
Debbie Partin (Region 6 Director) 
Rural Enterprises of Oklahoma, Inc. 
2912 Enterprise Boulevard P.O. Box 1335 
Durant, OK 74702 

Phone: 580-924-5094 
dpartin@ruralenterprises.com 

 

Zola Finch (Region 7 Director)
Rural Missouri, Inc.
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Phone: 573.635.0136
zmfinch@aol.com 

 

John Evans (Region 8 Director)
Mountain West Small Business Finance
2595 East 3300 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Phone: 801-412-3761
jevans@mwsbf.com 

 

Matt Davis (Region 9 Director) 
Southland EDC 400 
N. Tustin Ave, Suite 125 
Santa Ana, CA 92705 

Phone: 714-868-0010 
mdavis@southlandedc.com

 

Debbie Shipman (Region 10 Director)
Northwest Business Development Association
9019 East Appleway, Suite 200
Spokane Valley, WA 99212

Phone: 509-458-8555
dshipman@nwbusiness.org 

 

NADCO At-Large Directors


Steve Dusek 
Dakota CDC
4133 30th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104 

Phone: 701-293-8892 
steve@dakotacdc.com
David Frank
SomerCor 504, Inc.
601 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 510
Chicago, IL 60605

Phone: 312-360-3300 
dfrank@somercor.com

 

Sasha Globa

California Statewide CDC

141 South Hudson Avenue, Suite 200

Pasadena, CA 91101

Phone: 800-982-9192 
sasha@calstatewide.com

 

Randy Griffin 
CSRA Business Lending
3626 Walton Way Extension, Suite 300 
Augusta, GA 30909 

Phone: 706-210-2010 
rgriffin@csrardc.org

 

Hilda Kennedy

Ampac Tri-State CDC
22365 Barton Road, Suite 2010
Grand Terrace, CA 92313

Phone: 909-915-1706
hkennedy@ampac.com

 

Patti Kibbe

Evergreen Business Capital

13925 Interurban Ave S., Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98168

Phone: 206-577-1431 
patti.kibbe@evergreen504.com

  

Sandy Mortan

BDC Capital New England CDC

20 Church Street

Hartford, CT 06103

Phone: 860-218-2912 ext. 207 
smortan@bdcnewengland.com

 

Cat Riddle 

CDC Small Business Finance
2448 Historic Decatur Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Phone: 619-954-8268
criddle@cdcloans.com

 





more Calendar

1/1/2016 » 12/31/2016
NADCO Credit Risk Institute I: Introduction to Financial Statements

1/1/2016 » 12/31/2016
NADCO Liquidation Suite: Module 1 - The Liquidation Decision

VetLoan Advantage

Online Surveys


 ADDRESS CONTACT FORM
PHONE
WHO TO CONTACT
1725 Desales St. NW, Suite 504
Washington, DC 20036

CLICK HERE to submit a general inquiry to be forwarded to the appropriate individual on-staff.
(202) 349-0070

Ext.14 Claire O'Rourke
Ext. 16 Rhonda Pointon
Ext. 17 Denise Ripley
Ext. 18 Mandy Robertson
Ext. 19 Heather McNelis


View staff information
View Board information

Search for members/CDCs

View Congressional leadership information


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal