NextGen Leadership Board

The following individuals have demonstrated leadership for the NextGen program since its inception:

Karen Cady, Credit Suisse

Hector DaCosta, NJBFC

Patrick Kelley, U.S. SBA

Hilda Kennedy, AMPAC Tri-State CDC

Patti Kibbe, Evergreen Business Capital

Danny Mangum, MWSBF

William Pazmino, RBAC

Giovanna Piovanetti, COFECC

Timothy Schwader, Capital CDC

Brian Stirnweis, Bank of America

A special thank you to each of our NextGen leaders for their continued support!